Willis Library & Career Center

One thing I learned from the library was that Lillian the librarian was trying to gather all the UGST students at the end of the semester and have a small get together in the forum. The career center was overwhelming with information. I learned you can make an appointment for a mock interview, where to find internship availability and I have the option the opportunity to take My Plan Assessment. I know careercenter.unt.edu will be very important to me, and to use the eagle mentor network. Otherwise I don’t have much to add to information or other things I didn’t already know.

Leave a Reply

